Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dublin's Pass Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Thebrickochet 1 day ago

The Irish Early Bird

The Irish Early Bird is a great hangover solution before you begin drinking or have already over-indulged. Everything is cooked the way you want it, egg over easy, smashed hamburger patties, smoked Gouda, carmelized onions, and their own delicious buttered and toasted bun. The Irish Early Bird pairs well with a pint of Guinness. Definitely a good choice.

Danragsdale 8 days ago

Smoked Club

Great sandwich. Best smoked turkey I've had outside of Thanksgiving! This is real carved turkey, not buddig like a lot of joints!

Amber 16 days ago

Scratch Pub Pie

Absolutely love this place!! I usually have either the cottage pie or fish and chips but I branched out this time and decided to get the Scratch Pub Pie. Wow!!! Blew my mind away, such a great comfort dish on a cold day. The service was great and I love the option to buy a round for the kitchen, so that's what I did!

Rosiewritergirl about 1 month ago

Reuben Rolls

Absolutely delicious!! Like the Irish equivalent of snack sized Monte Cristos. Crispy, cheesy, and the thousand island style dip adds the perfect sweet tang

Djthompson1958 2 months ago

Pub Mac

First time to Dublin's Pass. Our group was looking for a great place to eat before a concert. We looked at the reviews and read it was next door to the concert we were attending. Not knowing the Jazz Festival was under way, We went ahead and told the sweet girl that we needed to eat and get to the concert. The place was packed! This sweet girl got us seated with delicious food and drink and out of there in 40 minutes in time for our concert. The service, drinks and food was awesome! Thank you Dublin's! We will definitely be back soon!

Danragsdale 8 days ago

Irish Tacos

Grandma Dermody's secret recipe slaw make these the best tacos around!

Tina M 10 days ago

Harvest

Love this salad with grilled chicken. The flavors are bright and delicious.

Monica Nivens 26 days ago

Panko Shrimp

Tried these awhile ago .. everything was awesome

John about 2 months ago

Pub Mac

Soooo good!! ???? You can't go wrong with this. The crispy chicken is so good, great flavor and it's a really generous portion!

Jahbarie 2 months ago

Pretzel Sticks

The beer cheese here is honestly unmatched! Shape of the pretzel makes it easy to scrape those last little bits of cheese out of the cup!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA