Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dublin's Pass Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Springfield, MO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dublin's Pass Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debdavisoffers 2 days ago

Scratch Pub Pie

Oh My Stars! This is absolutely the best I have ever had! The flavors, the crust, ingredients, every bite is amazing! I've also tried other dishes and they are great too, but this is my favorite.

Delilahhhhh1215 10 days ago

Scottish Eggs

My whole family loved these so much that we got some to go! Its a really great marriage of flavors, and something you really can't get anywhere else.

Caitlyn 12 days ago

Reuben Rolls

Do you remember the greatest food you've ever tasted? Your mouth was watering at the smell. Your teeth were literally chomping at the bit for a taste. That savory deliciousness put a smile on your face bigger than any hug from your Nan could. Now, hear me out, you can have that feeling again, and again, and again. Dublin's Pass Reuben Rolls. A delicacy in Springfield. The deep-fried goodness makes any man or woman fall to their knees. Your first bite, divinity. A fountain of Swiss cheese going hand in hand with fresh sauerkraut and a perfectly salted corned beef hit your tastebuds like a Mile Tyson punch to the face. It's to die for. Literally, I want these on my death bed. Come to Dublin's and realize a new love in your life, Reuben Rolls. (Pairs well with Michelob Ultra, the superior lite beer) XOXO cookie

Marypowell567 13 days ago

Panko Shrimp

These shrimp are so crispy and flavorful that I eat them even though my friend that I was with is severely allergic to seafood

Marypowell567 13 days ago

Cheese Curds

These curds are even more satisfying than Culver's. That's all I gotta say

Marypowell567 13 days ago

Pretzel Sticks

These soft pretzels do not disappoint and they're salty and come with a buttload of cheese

Bethk719 13 days ago

Dessert Pretzels

These pretzels are the perfect combination of salty and sweet. It curbs all kinds of cravings. And the helping is PLENTY for one person to eat and enjoy. Let's not leave our the dip. A perfect topping for an already incredible dish. Highly recommend for a sweet tooth or someone who wants a salty snack. 10/10.

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Loaded Tots

Somehow, these tots are super crispy, even with all the toppings they're smothered in! Including the cheese! So fresh and warm. Definitely recommend.

Alykiel 13 days ago

Scottish Eggs

My fav! They are so good and the sauce makes my mouth water just thinking about it. The Reuben rolls are so good too! Great atmosphere love getting some grub a beer and listening to music. It's a great experience.

Stevenziegler20 16 days ago

Reuben Rolls

They're lit, never tried sauerkraut before these bad boys but they are litttttttttt.

Bsasser91 17 days ago

Chicken

Nice experience! I like the bartenders

Zakb13 10 days ago

The Big Mo Nacho

The nachos were amazing! Great drafts and drinks too. Always one of my favorite spots to visit downtown.

Brendonmichaelprice 12 days ago

Blue Moon Chicken

Best chicken strips in town very filling.

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Caesar Salad

Refreshing salad to pair with your drink of choice. They aren't too heavy on the dressing which is great!

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Cheese Curds

Better than Culver's cheese curds!! I've never compared anything to Culver's but these are phenomenal.

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Panko Shrimp

If you're wanting seafood, you should get these!! They taste fresh and have a nice crisp frying on them. Good choice for a seafood craving.

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Fry Bucket & Cheese

This never disappoints! You can't get enough of Dublin's fries and cheese. Perfect combo for a night of drinking and hanging out.

Marypowell567 13 days ago

Loaded Tots

These are freaking awesome, they put so much cheese and bacon on them and they're so crispy

Annarichey1 13 days ago

Pretzel Sticks

These are always so warm and soft! Wonderful appetizer.

Cjdalton28 15 days ago

Scottish Eggs

These made my soul happy. Went there for the live music and drinks, had a bunch of appies and shared some mains for a graduation celebration. The atmosphere was amazing, and the food matched in it's deliciousness.

Marypowell567 16 days ago

Reuben Rolls

The Reuben rolls are super crispy and filling and I have never liked sourkraut but these bad boys are the best appetizer in town. hands down. Everything on their menu never disappoints

Olsen52011 17 days ago

Pretzel Sticks

Perfectly crispy and salty! :) the cheese is a great pair. Love the pretzel sticks!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA